2014 Kangaroo Football Schedule

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 363.1
Rush 181.8
Pass 181.3
Pts/game 22.6
Yds allowed 426.1
Rush allowed 160.8
Pass allowed 265.3
Pts allowed/game 28.2
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 34-13
Rhodes
H
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
L, 43-27
East Tex. Baptist
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 21-12
Occidental
Family Weekend
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 19-16
Howard Payne
H
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
W, 20-13
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
W, 27-20
S'western Assemblies
A
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
L, 38-28
Hendrix
A
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 47-29
Southwestern (Tex.) *
Homecoming Weekend
H
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 36-24
Texas Lutheran *
Senior Day
H
Sat Nov 15
at
Final
L, 41-0
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
* Conference